Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 3rd September Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Wed 4th September First Day of Term
Fri 4th October, 9:00am Bag 2 School Collection for FOFI
Fri 11th October, 5:00pm - 6:30pm Autumn School Disco
Mon 14th October, 9:00am - 10:30am Chill and Chat group (Mobile Classroom)
Mon 14th October, 9:15am - 10:00am Harvest Festival Assembly (Years 1 & 2)
Mon 21st October Diwali Day – non uniform
Tue 22nd October, 3:30pm - 6:00pm Parent Consultations (School and Nursery)
Wed 23rd October, 4:30pm - 7:00pm Parent Consultations (School and Nursery)
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 14th November, 4:00pm - 5:00pm Nursery Tour for Admissions 2020
Thu 28th November, 4:00pm - 5:00pm Nursery Tour for Admissions 2020
Fri 6th December Occasional Day – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 12th December, 4:00pm - 5:00pm Nursery Tour for Admissions 2020
Thu 19th December Last Day of Term for Nursery
Fri 20th December Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Mon 23rd December - Fri 3rd January Christmas Holidays – School and Nursery Closed