↑ Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Autumn Term 2018

Thu 11th October, 9:00am - 9:45am Harvest Festival Assembly (Year 1 and 2)
Mon 15th October, 11:00am - 11:30am Nursery Stay and Play – Hedgehogs
Mon 15th October, 3:00pm - 3:30pm Nursery Stay and Play – Rabbits and Woodpeckers
Wed 17th October, 2:45pm - 3:15pm Reception Curriculum Meeting
Thu 18th October, 2:45pm - 3:15pm Year 1 Curriculum Meeting
Fri 19th October, 2:45pm - 3:15pm Year 2 Curriculum Meeting
Thu 22nd November, 4:00pm - 5:00pm Nursery and Reception Tour for Admissions 2019
Thu 29th November, 4:00pm - 5:00pm Nursery and Reception Tour for Admissions 2019
Fri 30th November, 3:15pm - 5:15pm FOFI Christmas Fair
Thu 6th December, 4:00pm - 5:00pm Nursery and Reception Tour for Admissions 2019
Tue 11th December, 9:30am - 10:30am KS1 Christmas Play
Wed 12th December, 10:30am - 11:30am Early Years Christmas Play
Wed 12th December, 2:00pm - 3:00pm KS1 Christmas Play
Thu 13th December, 2:00pm - 3:00pm Early Years Christmas Play
Thu 13th December, 6:00pm - 7:00pm KS1 Christmas Play