↑ Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Summer Term 2018

Fri 30th March - Fri 13th April Easter Holidays – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 16th April First Day of Term
Mon 7th May Bank Holiday – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 5th June Reception Trip to Aldenham Country Park
Wed 6th June, 6:00pm - 7:00pm New to Reception / Nursery Meeting
Sat 30th June, 12:30pm - 3:30pm Summer Fair
Wed 4th July Year 1 and 2 Trip to London Zoo
Mon 9th July Nursery Sports Day – 10.30am Hedgehogs, 2pm Rabbits
Tue 10th July, 9:30am - 11:30am Sports Day (main school)
Thu 19th July Last Day of Term for Nursery
Fri 20th July Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Mon 23rd July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 24th July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Wed 25th July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 26th July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Fri 27th July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed