Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April First Day of Term
Mon 2nd May Bank Holiday – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 3rd May Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 6th June Bank Holiday for Queen’s Platinum Jubilee
Tue 19th July Last Day of Term for Nursery
Wed 20th July Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Thu 21st July - Fri 22nd July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 25th July - Wed 31st August Summer Holidays – School and Nursery Closed

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Fri 2nd September Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 5th September First Day of Term
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 19th December Last Day of term for Nursery
Tue 20th December Last Day of Term for School – finish at 1.10pm
Wed 21st December Occasional Day – School and Nursery Closed

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th January Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Fri 6th January Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 9th January First Day of Term
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 30th March Last Day of Term for Nursery
Fri 31st March Last Day of Term for School – finish at 1.10pm
Mon 3rd April - Fri 14th April Easter Holidays – School and Nursery Closed

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th April First Day of Term
Mon 1st May Bank Holiday – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 5th June Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 20th July End of Term for Nursery
Fri 21st July Last Day of Term for School – finish at 1.10pm