Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Fri 6th December Occasional Day – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 19th December Last Day of Term for Nursery
Fri 20th December Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Mon 23rd December - Fri 3rd January Christmas Holidays – School and Nursery Closed

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 7th January First Day of Term
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 2nd April Last Day of Term for Nursery
Fri 3rd April Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Mon 6th April - Fri 17th April Easter Holidays – School and Nursery Closed

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April First Day of Term
Fri 8th May May Bank Holiday (75th Anniversary VE Day) School Closed
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 16th July Last Day of Term for Nursery
Fri 17th July Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Mon 20th July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 21st July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed