Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April First Day of Term
Fri 8th May May Bank Holiday (75th Anniversary VE Day) School Closed
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 9th July Last Day of Term for Reception
Thu 16th July Last Day of Term for Nursery
Fri 17th July Last Day of Term for Year 1 & 2 and Key Worker children – Finish 2.10pm
Mon 20th July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 21st July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed

Autumn Term 2020

Thu 3rd September First Day of Term
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 7th December Occasional Day – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 17th December Last Day of Term for Nursery
Fri 18th December Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Mon 21st December - Fri 1st January Christmas Holidays – School and Nursery Closed

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 5th January First Day of Term
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 25th March Last Day of Term for Nursery
Fri 26th March Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Mon 29th March - Fri 9th April Easter Holidays – School and Nursery Closed

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 13th April First Day of Term
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 20th July Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm