Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 2nd September First Day of Term
Mon 25th October - Fri 29th October Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Fri 3rd December Occasional Day – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 20th December Last Day of Term for Nursery
Tue 21st December Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Wed 22nd December - Tue 4th January Christmas Holidays – School and Nursery Closed

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 6th January First Day of Term
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 31st March Last Day of Term for Nursery
Fri 1st April Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Mon 4th April - Mon 18th April Easter Holidays – School and Nursery Closed

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April First Day of Term
Mon 2nd May Bank Holiday – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 3rd May Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 6th June Bank Holiday for Queen’s Platinum Jubilee
Tue 19th July Last Day of Term for Nursery
Wed 20th July Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Thu 21st July - Fri 22nd July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 25th July - Wed 31st August Summer Holidays – School and Nursery Closed