Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January First Day of Term
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 4th April Last Day of Term for Nursery
Fri 5th April Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Mon 8th April - Mon 22nd April Easter Holidays – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 23rd April First Day of Term

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April First Day of Term
Mon 6th May Bank Holiday – School and Nursery Closed
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Thu 18th July Last Day of Term for Nursery
Fri 19th July Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Mon 22nd July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 23rd July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Wed 24th July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 3rd September Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Wed 4th September First Day of Term
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Fri 6th December Occasional Day – School and Nursery Closed
Fri 20th December Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Mon 23rd December - Fri 3rd January Christmas Holidays – School and Nursery Closed

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 7th January First Day of Term
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Fri 3rd April Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Mon 6th April - Fri 17th April Easter Holidays – School and Nursery Closed

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April First Day of Term
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Half Term – School and Nursery Closed
Fri 17th July Last Day of Term for School – Finish 1.15pm
Mon 20th July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed
Tue 21st July Inset Day – School and Nursery Closed